Dion Bayman – Better days
Release date: 21-09-2018
Label: Art of Melody music

After receiving wide acclaim for his previous three releases, Dion Bayman returns with his highly anticipated brand new studio album “Better Days”.

Put simply, “Better Days” is Dion Bayman’s best work to date. From the songwriting and performance through to the production,
Dion has taken his music to the next level and once again provides melodic rock/pop fans an album full of big choruses, emotive vocals,
beautiful melodies and tremendous hooks you will not be able to get out of your head.
Dion says of the new album: “With each new release my goal is to make it better than the last in every aspect. I think I’ve grown as a songwriter,
and production wise it’s the best sounding album I’ve produced. I am extremely proud of this record”.

This is also the first album that Dion has not self-released, having agreed to a deal with Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group.
Dion says: “I’m very excited to have signed with Art Of Melody Music. I’m very happy they are fans of the new album plus they are an absolute pleasure to work with”.

Dion’s musical tastes are wide ranging. However, his song writing influences include acts such as Rob Thomas, Bon Jovi, Keith Urban, Richard Marx and Bryan Adams to name just a few.If you like songs that are infectious and hook-ridden,
containing multi-layered harmonies and anthemic choruses combined with lyrics from the heart, then Dion’s new album “Better Days”
will definitely not disappoint.
Dion’s new album “Better Days” is scheduled for release on September 21, 2018 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group.

You can watch the lyric video for the track “Pieces” here !


01. Ready For The Real Thing
02. Rise And Fall
03. Better Days
04. The Best Times Of My Life
05. Leap Of Faith
06. Fallin’ For You
07. Pieces
08. Out Of Mind Out Of Sight
09. Cold
10. If I Could

Facebook page.