Darren Phillips Project – Volume one
Release: 23-09-2017
Label: Independant release

The Darren Phillips Project is the debut album of well you guessed it; Darren Phillips from Sidney !
The album is a collaboration with the best artists from all over the world.
The cover features all twenty musicians involved in the making of the album, including members of Cruzh , White Widdow , Sisters Doll , Pink Cream 69 , Eclipse (Sweden) , Miss Behaviour , Degreed , Palace , Work of Art ,Harem Scarem band and Jace Pawlak, and of course main man Darren Phillips (top right) himself along with co-producer Dan Skeed (top left).

This project began just over a year ago whilst he was hosting his own melodic rock radio show in Sydney Australia.
He began interviewing band members and the conversation turned to our mutual love of songwriting. Most requested that he send some demos their way and the response,
most times, was that we should work together on something, and so the Darren Phillips Project was born !
All tracks mastered by Erik Martensson , Harry Hess and Dennis Ward !

You can listen to one of the amazing tracks “I believe” , with Robby LeBlanc on vocals here !


01. Ready to fly
02. Heartbreaker
03. Heart attack
04. I believe
05. Monday
06. Cold turkey
07. Defying gravity
08. Thieves in the night
09. One shot
10. Ready to fly (acoustic)

Facebook page.

Order your’s now !!!  Shop.