Crystal Tears – Decadence deluxe
Release: 18-05-2018
Label: Pride & Joy music

“The world’s a stage, we plug & play”! With a steady evolution from the band’s first demos to its latest instalments,
Crystal Tears have managed to leave their mark as one of the most qualitative heavy metal acts, proven to be a persistent, innovative & unstoppable force.
Their previous testimony “Hellmade”, with music videos involving Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (ex-Guns N’ Roses, Sons Of Apollo) & actors Lew Temple (The Walking Dead fame)
& Lou Taylor Pucci (Evil Dead) – initiated their first European tour (with Mystic Prophecy), followed by their own headline Greek tour & a few more extended shows with Firewind,
ex-Ozzy Osbourne’s Gus G. Having gained a formidable reputation for delivering the goods on stage & via their honest and sing-along anthems,
Crystal Tears strike back with the massively anticipated new, 5th album “Decadence Deluxe”. With producer R. D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Devil’s Train, Suicidal Angels…) on the front again, the quintet delivers high quality heavy metal dedicating heart & soul, managing to sound constantly inspired & fresh.

Crystal Tears have always been original. And this unique blend of dynamics in aggressiveness & harmony has been introducing ’em continually to new audiences all over the world.
And as good ol’ friend Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, ex-Slash’s Snakepit) says… “all is rock” !  And the story continues…


1. Evil Vs. Evil,
2. Blindead,
3. Heart Of A Lion,
4. Where Angels Die,
5. Death Haunts Forever,
6.My Own Hell,
7. Bleeding Me,
8. Chaos Thy Name,
9. Sick Of It All,
10. Dear Insanity,
11. Tears For The Dead,
12. I’m 18 (bonus track),
13. Tie Your Mother Down (bonus track)

Facebook page.