Almanac – Kingslayer
Release: 24-11-2017
Label: Nuclear Blast records

Almanac – the new band of Victor Smolski (ex-Rage) – recently announced the release date of their sophomore record titled “Kingslayer”.
Today the group must inform their fans that the release date has been pushed back to November 24th,
To bridge this long gap the band has launched the very first album trailer over on YouTube, which gives the viewer some insight into the recording process of Kingslayer. Watch it here.

“Our second strike is complete” – reveals guitar player Victor Smolski and explains, that “Kingslayer” is the logical follow-up to “Tsar”, just more compact, heavier and faster.
The experience now under our belts gained from our many live experiences, including the two tours and festivals, has been fully implemented in the studio.
The band have grown closer and stronger, you can feel this unified energy within the new tracks.
We took a lot of time and gave our very best. Kingslayer is a crafted metal album with a lively power sound”


01. Regicide
02. Children Of The Sacred Path
03. Guilty As Charged
04. Hail To The King
05. Losing My Mind
06. Kingslayer
07. Kingdom Of The Blind
08. Headstrong
09. Last Farewell
10. Red Flag

Facebook page.