Vice – Veni Vidi Vice
Release: 17-11-2017
Label: Pride & Joy music

“Vice” was founded in Munich in the late 80’s and signed by major label BMG Ariola back in 1988.
The former line-up consisted of Jörg Hargesheimer (guitar), Peter Juhre (bass), Roland Schmidt (drums), Chris Limburg (guitar), Jan Ghiantinie (vocals 1st. album),
Alan Keen (vocals 2nd. album). These two records brought the band charts positions and several tours all over Europe.
With more than 100.000 sold copies, Vice had a huge presence on TV and radio.
They became quite famous and attracted their fans with their rather simple & rocking songs and positive attitude on stage.

Now after almost 30 years, Vice is back for more…
The new album “Veni Vidi Vice” was produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Limburg at lictoc studios in Munich and will be released on November 17th.
The album continues the old style of Vice but in a modern way.
The first single & video for the song “Where do I belong” was released in advance in Summer 2017.

Watch the video for the song “Where do I belong” here !


1. Hot Summer Night Party
2. Dirty Mind
3. Where Do I Belong (Album Mix)
4. You Bother
5. Only Love Can Heal The World
6. Open Eyes
7. The Joker
8. Turn It Up
9. Not What It Seems
10. My Way
11. Where Do I Belong (Jungle Mix)

Facebook page.